Contact person


Sales
Klaus B. Reichenbach
Executive Partner
Sales Consultant
Austria, Swiss


tel: +49 7527 968 191
mobil: +49 175 5841414
k.reichenbach@wfw.net
Erik Kerkesner
Sales Consultant
Germany A7/East


tel: +49 7527 968 188
mobil: +49 175 5841413
e.kerkesner@wfw.net
Wilfried Möhler
Sales Consultant
Germany A7/West


tel: +49 7527 968 192
mobil: +49 175 5841412
w.moehler@wfw.net
Lars Röber
Sales Consultant
Germany North


tel: +49 7527 968 189
mobil: +49 175 5841411
l.roeber@wfw.net
Heiko Notdurfter


tel: --
mobil: +43 676 4844171
h.notdurfter@wfw.net
Johann Jäger


tel: +49 7527 968 171
mobil: +49 175 5841407
j.jaeger@wfw.net
Uwe Skibak


tel: +49 7527 968 155
fax: +49 7527 968 196
u.skibak@wfw.net
Tamara Zinser
Trainee


tel: +49 7527 968 154
fax: +49 7527 968 196
t.zinser@wfw.net
Service
Florian Roth
EcoLog Forwarder, Neuson Raupenharvester, Gebrauchtmaschinen
IQAN, Motomit, TimberRite


tel: +49 7527 968 183
mobil: +49 175 5841420
f.roth@wfw.net
Manfred Münst
EcoLog Harvester, Waratah / Logmax / ABAB Aggregate
DASA, IQAN, TimberRite


tel: +49 7527 968 185
mobil: +49 175 5841418
m.muenst@wfw.net
Manuel Zinsmaier
EcoLog Harvester, Logmax / ABAB Aggregate
DASA, IQAN


tel: +49 7527 968 185
mobil: +49 175 5841417
m.zinsmaier@wfw.net
Bernd Leiter
Service-Mechanic


tel: +49 7527 968 185
mobil: +49 175 5841419
b.leiter@wfw.net
Thomas Heinzelmann


tel: +49 7527 968 185
mobil: +49 175 5841416
t.heinzelmann@wfw.net
Johannes Fischer


tel: +49 7527 968 185
mobil: +49 175 5841405
j.fischer@wfw.net
Tobias Oberhofer
Trainee


tel: +49 7527 968 185
sevice@wfw.net
Tobias Endraß


tel: +49 7527 968 185
service@wfw.net
Jürgen-Markus Schmidt
Warehouseman


tel: +49 7527 968 181
service@wfw.net
Franziska Hamm
Cleaner


tel: +49 7527 968 184
service@wfw.net
Pascal Wäscher


tel: +49 7527 968 185
Parts
Gerhard Knaus
Parts


tel: +49 7527 968-195
fax: +49 7527 968-197
g.knaus@wfw.net
Dominik Gebert


tel: +49 7527 968 194
fax: +49 7527 968 197
d.gebert@wfw.net
Jessica Anke


tel: +49 7527 968 154
fax: +49 7527 968 196
j.anke@wfw.net
Hanna Lott


tel: +49 7527 968 194
h.lott@wfw.net
Administration
Margit Reichenbach
Administration
Factura, EDV


tel: +49 7527 968 111
fax: +49 7527 968 109
m.reichenbach@wfw.net
Klara Rupp
Accountancy


tel: +49 7527 968 143
fax: +49 7527 968 196
k.rupp@wfw.net
Nicolas Scheffler


tel: +49 7527 968 182
n.scheffler@wfw.net
Lilo Zachmann
Marketing


tel: +49 7527 968 190
fax: +49 7527 968 196
info@wfw.net
Linda Ott


tel: +49 7527 968 171
l.ott@wfw.net