Contact person


Sales
Nicolas Reichenbach


tel: +49 7527 968 191
mobil: +49 175 5841414
n.reichenbach@wfw.net
Klaus B. Reichenbach
Executive Partner
Sales Consultant
Austria, Swiss


tel: - -
mobil: - -
Erik Kerkesner
Sales Consultant
Germany A7/East


tel: +49 7527 968 188
mobil: +49 175 5841413
e.kerkesner@wfw.net
Wilfried Möhler
Sales Consultant
Germany A7/West


tel: +49 7527 968 192
mobil: +49 175 5841412
w.moehler@wfw.net
Philipp Heeg


tel: -
mobil: +49 175 5841411
p.heeg@wfw.net
Johann Jäger


tel: --
mobil: +49 175 5841407
j.jaeger@wfw.net
Uwe Skibak


tel: +49 7527 968 170
fax: +49 7527 968 196
u.skibak@wfw.net
Service
Florian Roth
EcoLog Forwarder, Neuson Raupenharvester, Gebrauchtmaschinen
IQAN, Motomit, TimberRite


tel: +49 7527 968 183
mobil: +49 175 5841420
f.roth@wfw.net
Manfred Münst
EcoLog Harvester, Waratah / Logmax / ABAB Aggregate
DASA, IQAN, TimberRite


tel: +49 7527 968 185
mobil: +49 175 5841418
m.muenst@wfw.net
Manuel Zinsmaier
EcoLog Harvester, Logmax / ABAB Aggregate
DASA, IQAN


tel: +49 7527 968 185
mobil: +49 175 5841417
m.zinsmaier@wfw.net
Thomas Heinzelmann


tel: +49 7527 968 185
mobil: +49 175 5841416
t.heinzelmann@wfw.net
Johannes Fischer


tel: +49 7527 968 185
mobil: +49 175 5841419
j.fischer@wfw.net
Tobias Oberhofer
Trainee


tel: +49 7527 968 185
sevice@wfw.net
Tobias Endraß


tel: +49 7527 968 185
service@wfw.net
Pascal Wäscher


tel: +49 7527 968 185
service@wfw.net
Kilian Renz


tel: +49 7527 968 185
service@wfw.net
Jürgen-Markus Schmidt
Warehouseman


tel: +49 7527 968 181
service@wfw.net
Franziska Hamm
Cleaner


tel: +49 7527 968 184
service@wfw.net
Ibrahim Ayne


tel:
service@wfw.net
Parts
Gerhard Knaus
Parts


tel: +49 7527 968 195
fax: +49 7527 968 197
g.knaus@wfw.net
Dominik Gebert


tel: +49 7527 968 193
fax: +49 7527 968 197
mobil: +49 175 5841403
d.gebert@wfw.net
Linda Ott


tel: +49 7527 968 182
fax: +49 7527 968 197
l.ott@wfw.net
Lena Werder


tel: +49 7527 968 194
fax: +49 7527 968 196
l.werder@wfw.net
Administration
Margit Reichenbach
Administration
Factura, EDV


tel: +49 7527 968 111
fax: +49 7527 968 109
m.reichenbach@wfw.net
Klara Rupp
Accountancy


tel: +49 7527 968 143
fax: +49 7527 968 196
k.rupp@wfw.net
Lilo Zachmann
Marketing


tel: +49 7527 968 190
fax: +49 7527 968 196
info@wfw.net
Claudia Sonntag


tel: +49 07527 968 177
fax: +49 7527 968 196
c.sonntag@wfw.net